PUBLISHING CONTACTS
UK/EUROPE Warner Chappell Music Ltd
Caroline Underwood, Head of Standard Repertoire & Musicals
The Warner Building
28 Kensington Church Street, London W8 4EP
Tel: 0207 368 2648
Fax: 0207 368 2775
E-Mail: caroline.underwood@warnerchappell.com
Fanshawe One World Music
Box 574, Marlborough, Wilts, SN8 2SP, UK.
Tel: + (44) (0)1672 520211
Fax: + (44) (0)1672 521151
E-Mail: music@fanshawe.com
   Music Hire Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd
71-91 Aldwych
London WC2B 4HN, UK
Joanna Taylor (Amateur) Tel: 0207 054 7241
Colin Dunn (Professional) Tel: 0207 054 7242
E-Mail: ukhire@boosey.com

Material return address:
c/o Speedmail International
Unit B4, Galleywall Trading Estate
Galleywall Road
London SE16 3PB
   Sheet Music Purchase Faber Music
Burnt Mill, Elizabeth Way,
Harlow, Essex CM20 2HX
TEL: 01279 828 982
FAX: 01279 828 990
E-mail: sales@fabermusic.com
   CD Purchase Silva Screen Productions UK
3 Prowse Place, London NW1
Tel: 0207 428 5500 Fax: 0207 482 2385
E-Mail: info@silvascreen.co.uk
www.silvascreen.co.uk
(Cat No SILKD 6003)
   Europe Rental BOTE & BOCK GmbH & Co (for Boosey & Hawkes)
Anton J. Benjamin Musikverlage
Dieter Ochs - Abt. Leihmaterial
Lützowufer 26, D-10787 Berlin (GERMANY)
Direct line: +49-(0)30 - 2500 1362
Fax: +49-(0)30-2500 1369
Email: dieter.ochs@boosey.com
USA/CANADA
   Sheet Music Purchase Hal Leonard Corporation
PO Box 1319, Milwaukee,
WI 53213-0819. USA
Tel: (1) 414 774 3630 Fax: (1) 414 774 3259
Email: intsales@halleonard.com
   Music Hire Doriana S. Molla, Hire Library Manager,
European American Music Distributors LLC
254 West 31st Street, 15th Floor
New York, New York 10001-2813
Tel: (1) 212 461 6940
Tel: (1) 212 461 6946 (direct) or Amy Dickinson 461 6945
Fax: (1) 212 810 4565
E-Mail: doriana.molla@eamdllc.com OR
E-Mail: rental@eamdllc.com
www.eamdllc.com.
Conductors Score, band parts,
African raw tape on CD, DAT
   CD Purchase Silva Screen USA, (Cat No SILKD 6003)
Four Quarters Entertainment
1600 Broadway, Suite 910, New York, NY 10019
Tel: (1) 212 757 1616 Fax: (1) 212 757 2374
AUSTRALIA WARNER/CHAPPELL MUSIC AUSTRALIA
See contact details for UK/Europe above
© 2002-8